Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Teacher 

Department

Email

Bartling, Heather

Administration, Physical Education

heather.bartling@wrsd.ca

Basaraba, Corine

Science

corine.basaraba@wrsd.ca 

Baum, Kristine

English

kristine.baum@wrsd.ca 

Colley, Raelyn

CTS - Cosmetology

raelyn.colley@wrsd.ca 

Curry, Darrel

English, Career Counsellor

darrel.curry@wrsd.ca 

Fedorus, Tracy

Mathematics, Science

tracy.kallisfedorus@wrsd.ca 

Halverson, Dean

CTS - Fabrication, Business, Communication Technology

dean.halverson@wrsd.ca 

Halverson, Sue

CTS - Foods

susan.halverson@wrsd.ca 

Heinrich, Christine

English, Drama

christine.heinrich@wrsd.ca 

Highfield, Andrew

Social Studies

andrew.highfield@wrsd.ca 

Hutchinson, Deanne

Science

deanne.hutchinson@wrsd.ca 

Jollymore, Lara

Administration, Social Studies, Gr 9 Options

lara.jollymore@wrsd.ca 

McQueen, Melissa

Social Studies

melissa.mcqueen@wrsd.ca 

Muir, Todd

Social Studies, Physical Education

todd.muir@wrsd.ca 

Myrrhol, Terryl

CTS - Art

terryl.myrrholm@wrsd.ca 

Nickle, Trevor

Mathematics

trevor.nickle@wrsd.ca 

Rao, Bhavna

Student Support Services

bhavna.rao@wrsd.ca 

Rauckman, Cory

CTS - Mechanics

cory.rauckman@wrsd.ca 

Richholt, Timothy

Social Studies, Gr 9 Options

tim.richholt@wrsd.ca 

Sommerfeld, Tara

English

tara.sommerfeld@wrsd.ca 

Sommerfeld, Todd 

Science, French

todd.sommerfeld@wrsd.ca 

Southwick, Ben

Phys Ed, Science

ben.southwick@wrsd.ca 

Stepney, Deb

Mathematics

debbie.stepney@wrsd.ca 

Stepney, Sean

CTS - Construction

sean.stepney@wrsd.ca 

Wheeler, Mike

Mathematics, Drama

mike.wheeler@wrsd.ca 

Educational Assistants 

Works with

Email

Adler, Annette

All Grades

annette.adler@wrsd.ca 

Dean, Leisa

All Grades

leisa.dean@wrsd.ca 

Martin, Tracy

All Grades

tracy.martin@wrsd.ca 

Administrative Support

Position

Email

Hiebert, Trudy

Administrative Assistant

trudy.hiebert@wrsd.ca 

Horn, Brandi

Self-Directed Learning Facilitator

brandi.horn@wrsd.ca 

Jonson, Heather

Family Wellness Worker Assistant

heather.jonson@wrsd.ca 

Rogers, Heather

Administrative Assistant

heather.rogers@wrsd.ca 

Sather, Claire

Library -  Learning Commons

claire.sather@wrsd.ca 

Schoenthal, Tammy

School Business Coordinator

tammy.schoenthal@wrsd.ca 

Schrader, Lenore

Family Wellness Worker

lenore.schrader@wrsd.ca 

Facilities

Shift

Email

McLeod, Raccine

Head Caretaker, 5:30am-2:30pm

raccine.mcleod@wrsd.ca 

Catt, Arlene

Afternoons and Evenings

arlene.catt@wrsd.ca 

Ross, Darlene

Afternoons and Evenings

darlene.ross@wrsd.ca 

 

No results found.